banner-new02.gif
--------------------------REPUBLIC OF THE PHILIPPINES :: DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION :: OFFICE OF PLANNING SERVICE

<< Home
DEPED PROJECT ENGINEERS
pfsed_logo.gif
The PFSED Division Project Engineers functions and responsibilities are the following:
  • Prepare monthly accomplishments report gathered from the field in the area of jurisdiction and submit to the each respective area supervisors;
  • Provide technical assistance to planning and designing unit in reviewing standard plans, drawings, specifications and guidelines;
  • Conduct regular on-site inspection of the on-going construction project;
  • Represent DepED Central Office in Pre-Construction and Construction Meetings;
  • Review /validate work accomplishment reports of the contractor,billings, as built-plans and other communication /reports submitted;
  • Monitor and assess construction activities;
  • Provide technical assistance to the School's Construction Committees.
-------------------------------------------------------------- LIST OF PROJECT ENGINEERS AND ARCHITECTS Areas: ---[ Luzon A ]----[ Luzon B ]----[ Luzon C ]----[ Visayas ]----[ Mindanao A ]----[ Mindanao B ]----

Area Supervisor : Arch. Numeriano A. Baler
nathan_7304@yahoo.com
No.
Name
Area of Assignment

LUZON A (top)
Region-------
Division---------------------------------------------
Email Address----------------------------------
1-------
Banglo, Domingo Jr. --------------------
CAR
Kalinga, Apayao
jbanglo@yahoo.com
2
Kibad, Roger C.
CAR
Mt. Province
rkibad@yahoo.com
3
Napoles, Alfe
CAR
Ifugao

4
Semanero, Fernando Jr. A.
CAR
Abra
fsem_77@yahoo.com
5
Nacar, Policronio Jr. B.
CAR
Benguet, Baguio City
pbnacar@yahoo.com
6
Alaban, Cesar Andrew C.
I
La Union, San Fernando City
aca_drew@yahoo.com
7
Alcazar, Raymund U.
I
Ilocos Norte, Laoag City
hbk_14engr@yahoo.com
8
Blaza, Zyan Iriz M.
I
Pangasinan II
zyaniriz@yahoo.com.ph
9
Jomar R. Agoy
I
Pangasinan I

10
Quiba, Teddy
I
Ilocos Sur, Vigan City, Candon City
taq0623@yahoo.com
11
Flores, Jerwin D.
I
San Carlos City, Alaminos City
jrwnflores_04@yahoo.com.ph
12
Lopez, Tatum Grace
I
Dagupan City, Urdaneta City
tgl_cute@yahoo.com
13
Bumatay, Deborah
I
Dagupan City, Urdaneta City
deborahbumatay@yahoo.com
14
Meneses, Gerry G.
I
Pangasinan I
gmeneses_deped@yahoocom
15
Manzano, Steve S.
II
Isabela
satrapme@yahoo.com
16
Ladaga, Maridette A.
II
Isabela
ladaga_80@yahoo.com
17
Martija, Dennis M.
II
Quirino, Cauayan City
dmmartija_cdo@yahoo.com
18
Nipahoy, Emiliano Jr. G.
II
Nueva Vizcaya
emilianonipahoyjr@yahoo.com
19
Tejada, Renante L.
II
Cagayan, Tuguegarrao City
tj_2753@yahoo.com
20
Daday, Lucian B.
II
Batanes


Area Supervisor : Arch. Harold V. Dime
harold_dime@yahoo.com
No.
Name-----------------------------
Area of Assignment

LUZON B (top)
Region----
Division--------------------------------------------------------
Email Address---------------------------
1-------
Bitanga, Errol-----------------------------
NCR
Caloocan City
elbitanga@yahoo.com
2
Dabi, Nemesio Jr. G.
NCR
Caloocan City, Valenzuela City
nem_dabi@yahoo.com
3
Igarta, Erwin G.
NCR
Quezon City

4
Macaraeg, Epifanio Jr. A.
NCR
Manila
jr88_macaraeg@yahoo.com
5
Sangcaan, Benjamin L.
NCR
Manila
sangcaanj@yahoo.com
6
Quintos, Sherwin Z.
NCR
Muntilupa, Parañaque, Las Piñas
sherwin_quintos@yahoo.com
7
Raspado, Rene N.
NCR
Quezon City
axsynz@yahoo.com
8
Salamanque, Antonio Jr. A.
NCR
Makati, Taguig Pateros, Pasay, Mandaluyong
jonspre@yahoo.com
9
Tolibas, John Carlo L.
NCR
Malabon-Navotas, Pasig-San Juan
jcltdeped@yahoo.com
10
Sawan Dominador III, A.
NCR
Marikina City
engr_thirdsawan@yahoo.com
11
Diwa, Jay T.
III
Bulacan, San Jose Del Monte, Malolos City
diwa_jay@yahoo.ie
12
Fuertez, Ener
III
Nueva Ecija, Cabanatuan City, Gapan City

13
Mabalot, Angelina A.
III
Zambales, Olongapo City
angiemabalot@yahoo.com.ph
14
Pontecha, Harold J.
III
Tarlac, Tarlac City
harryjunio@yahoo.com
15
Sarmiento, Ma. Cristina S.
III
Angeles City
crishsarmiento@yahoo.com
16
Witawit, Jun M.
III
Tarlac
jm_prime@yahoo.com
17
Seng, Evangeline C.
III
Pampanga, San Fernando City
eva_seng@yahoo.com
18
Tabinas, Jemael S.J.
III
Pampanga
pausebrake@yahoo.com.ph
19
Torres, Danilo B.
III
Balanga City, Bataan, Aurora
resort1923dant@yahoo.com

Area Supervisor : Engr. Nehru Rainier P. Sarmiento
nhey_0208@yahoo.com
No.
Name-------------------------------------
Area of Assignment

LUZON C (top)
Region----
Division-------------------------------------------------------------
Email Address------------------------
1-------
Lagunda, Ritchie
IV-A
Antipolo City, Rizal
ritchie_lagunda@yahoo.com
2
Rivera, Marvin Jay B.
IV-A
Cavite, Cavite City
mjayblitzkreig@yahoo.com
3
Tambis, Jhunred B.
IV-A
Batangas, Lipa C., Batangas
jb_tambis@yahoo.com.ph

Tambis, Jhunred B.
IV-A
Tanauan City, Marinduque
jb_tambis@yahoo.com.ph
4
Tatad, Levy T.
IV-A
Quezon, Lucena City
jik_2623@yahoo.com
5
Matias, Henry
IV-A
Calamba City, Sta. Rosa, San Pablo City, Laguna
hyrneh@yahoo.com
6
Gacutno, Eucartio V.
IV-B
Romblon
apoyox@yahoo.com
7
Relox, Rexter M.
IV-B
Romblon
reloxr@yahoo.com
8
Taneca, Eric C.
IV-B
Occidental Mindoro

9
Tiquis, John Albert
IV-B
Palawan, Puerto Prinsesa

10
Ulit, Eduardo M.
IV-B
Oriental Mindoro, Calapan

11
De La Cruz, Esteban M.
IV-B
Palawan
studelacruz@yahoo.com
12
Abundo, Dante G.
V
Camarines Sur (1st D), Camarines Norte
dante_abundo@yahoo.com
13
Arbolente, Ramir O.
V
Camarines Sur (2nd D), Naga City
rhamir_007@yahoo.com
14
Asebuque, Joeven L.
V
Albay (3rd D), Ligao City
bong15_ase@yahoo.com
15
Barcelon, Nelson M.
V
Masbate, Masbate City
jr_200520@yahoo.com
16
Baruiz, Michaelangelo J.
V
Albay (2nd D), Legaspi City
mike_baruiz@yahoo.com
17
Ebio, Andrew Jr. M.
V
Camarines Sur (3rd & 4th D), Iriga City
andrew75jr@yahoo.com
18
Jacobe, Alfe Y.
V
Sorsogon, Sorsogon City
alfe_jacobe@yahoo.com
19
Tayam, Lino J.
V
Catanduanes
lino_tayam@yahoo.com
20
Pitajen, Jomar T.
V
Albay (1st D), Tabaco City
jomar_pitajen@yahoo.com

Area Supervisor : Engr. Venerando D. Sahagun
rds_89101639@yahoo.com
No.
Name-------------------------------------
Area of Assignment

VISAYAS (top)
Region-
Division-------------------------------------------------------------------
Email Address---------------------
1-------
Lanza, Rafael
VI
Samar
lanza.rafael@yahoo.com
2
Leguidleguid, Joekim
VI
Negros Oriental
jleguidleguid@yahoo.com
3
Dalumpines, Marie Cris P.
VI
Aklan
crisdalumpines@yahoo.com
4
Mangaser, Mel H.
VI
Iloilo, Guimaras, Iloilo City, Passi City
melmangaser@yahoo.com
5
Sangcaan, Ester P.
VI
Roxas City, Capiz
esther_041182@yahoo.com
6
Sangcaan, Ferdinand L.
VI
Aklan
ferdinand_110478@yahoo.com
7
Templo, Larry T.
VI
Negros Occidental
larrytemplo@yahoo.com
8
Tinsay, Julius T.
VI
Bacolod City., La Carlota City, San Carlos City, Silay City
julius_tinsay@yahoo.com

Tinsay, Julius T.
VI
Sagay City, Kabankalan City, Capiz C., Bago Ctiy
julius_tinsay@yahoo.com
9
Tuscano, Glenn C.
VI
Bacolod City, La Carlota City, San Carlos City, Silay City
geetuscano@yahoo.com

Tuscano, Glenn C.
VI
Sagay City,Kabankalan City, Capiz City, Bago City
geetuscano@yahoo.com
10
Depositario, John Ray
VI
Antique
johnray_dep@hotmail.com
11
Lebangco, Brenda Dina C.
VI
Iloilo
brendalabangco@yahoo.com
12
Bolok, Kevin
VII
Cebu
kevinpbolok@yahoo.com
13
Bareng, Edsaint Marc L.
VII
Cebu City
code_541920@yahoo.com
14
Custodia, April Y.
VII
Cebu

15
Hernandez, Phil Ferdinand A.
VII
Danao C., Lapu-Lapu C., Mandaue C.
engr_phil@yahoo.com

Hernandez, Phil Ferdinand A.
VII
Toledo C., Talisay C.
engr_phil@yahoo.com
16
Odal, Edgar C.
VII
Tanjay City, Bais City, Bayawan City, Dumaguete C.,


Odal, Edgar C.
VII
Negros Oriental, Danao City, Siquiror

17
Alaba, Rex P.
VII
Bohol
rex_ce2006@yahoo.com.ph
18
Reloba, Glenn T.
VII
Bohol, Tagbiliran City
reloba_glenn@yahoo.com
19
Jongco, Glenn T.
VIII
Southern Leyte, Maasin City
jongcoglenn@yahoo.com.ph
20
Capito, Rommel VIdal A.
VIII
Leyte, Ormoc City
rvacapito@yahoo.com
21
De Veyra, Ramon Clenio
VIII
Leyte
clenio14@yahoo.com
22
Barcelona, Enrico H.
VIII
Eastern Samar
ehbarcelona@yahoo.com
23
Quitalig, Chito C.
VIII
Biliran, Tacloban CIty
libra_100876@yahoo.com.ph
24
Villalon, Rodney J.
VIII
Northern Samar, Calbayog City
rodney_villalon@yahoo.com

Area Supervisor : Engr. Glenn F. Orteza
mindanao_a@yahoo.com
No.
Name-------- ----------------------------
Area of Assignment

MINDANAO A (top)
Region---------
Division-------------------------------------------------------
Email Address-------------------------
1-------
Benitez, Ronald E.
X
Cagayan De Oro City, Misamis Oriental
ronz_benz1@yahoo.com
2
Bangdo, Charles A.
X
Camiguin, Gingoog City
charlesbangdo@yahoo.com
3
Diwara, Reynaldo Jr. P.
X
Lanao Del Norte, Iligan City
diwarar88@yahoo.com
4
Jaromay, Nemesio Jr. R.
X
Bukidnon, Valencia City
oisemenrj@yahoo.com
5
Salvoro, Ricky V.
X
Mis.Occidental, Ozamis City


Salvoro, Ricky V.
X
Oroquieta City, Tangub City

6
Walis, Manuel B.
XI
Davao Del Sur, Digos City
mbw191@yahoo.com
7
Bernardo, Noel M.
XI
Davao Del Norte, Davao Oriental
nmbernardo_2000@y.c.ph
8
Borja, Nigel Marvin S.
XI
Davao C., Panabo C., Tagum C., IGACOS
borge_borja@yahoo.com
9
Mejica, Orwell Jon S.
XI
Compostella Valley

10
Camacho, Wilson
CARAGA
Surigao City, Surigao Del Norte
wilsoncamacho@yahoo.com
11
Duat, Millan C.
CARAGA
Siargao, Dinagat Island
millanduat@yahoo.com
12
Matondo, Anthony B.
CARAGA
Agusan Del Sur
tomatz_matondo@yahoo.com
13
Nawang, Myquiel A.
CARAGA
Surigao Del Sur
myn_486@yahoo.com
14
Rosales, Zosimo R.
CARAGA
Agusan Del Norte, Butuan City


Area Supervisor : Engr. German S. Motar
gsmotar@yahoo.com.ph
No.
Name--------------------------------
Area of Assignment

MINDANAO B (top)
Region-----
Division---------------------------------------------------------------
Email Address--------------------------
1-------
Escorpizo, Romeo D.
IX
Dipolog City, Zamboanga Del Norte
romyescor@yahoo.com
2
Isagan, Chris Noel T.
IX
Zamboanga Del Sur, Pagadian City
chrisno_el24@yahoo.com
3
Saligan, Benjamin P.
IX
Isabela City, Zamboanga Sibugay, Zamboanga City
benzaligan@yahoo.com
4
Abenales, Jerome N.
XII
General Santos City, Sarangani
jna_design@yahoo.com
5
De Vera, Edgar S.
XII
South Cotabato, Koronadal City
deveraedgar@yahoo.com
6
Panimbatan, Ronald B.
XII
Cotabato City, North Cotabato
rbpanimbatan@yahoo.com
7
Bernaldez, Catherine
XII
Sultan Kudarat, Tacurong City
cmbernaldez@yahoo.com
8
Vego, Virgil Glenn D.
XII
North Cotabato, Kidapawan City
v_g_vego@yahoo.com.ph
9
Baldo, Cesar T.
ARMM
Maguindanao
cesarbaldo_82@yahoo.com
10
Delda, Ian A.
ARMM
Marawi C., Basilan, Sulu I, Sulu II, Tawi-Tawi
iandelda@yahoo.com
11
Fontanilla, Mark Jason M.
ARMM
Lanao Del Sur I, Lanao Del Sur II
markjason_fontanilla@yahoo.com
12
Godoy, Oliver
ARMM
Shariff Kabunsuan
oliver_0418@yahoo.com
<< Home Page
CONTACT US
PFSED Admin Unit.: (02)-637-6464; PDU: (02)-633-7263; RIMU: (02)-638-7110; PMU: (02)-638-4044; SMU: (02)-638-4108; Phone:( Trunk Line) (02)-632-1361; Fax: (02) 633-7263; E-mail: pfsed_010305@yahoo.com; DepED Complex, 4th floor Bonifacio Bldg., Meralco Ave., Pasig City

credits-pfsed01.gif